VWO-Mitgliederverzeichnis

Wer alles schon mitmacht und sich mit der VWO engagiert, sehen Sie hier.
Wann sind Sie dabei? Mehr Informationen hier

 

VWO-Mitglieder 2017


Neue VWO-Mitglieder 2017:

"Alt Ochtrup" Daniel Schumak
Weinerstraße 26, www.alt-ochtrup.de
Cadoo Handgemachtes & Stoffe
Bahnhofstraße 26, cadoo
Style-Rebellen
Laurenzstraße 8, www.style-rebellen.com
Aschendorf Medien GmbH
An der Hansalinie 1, 48163 Münster


VWO-Mitglieder:

abschnitt13, Friseursalon, Brookstraße 13
ad-print Werbetechnik Brookstraße 25 www.ad-print.de
Anne‘s Wollstübchen
Horststraße 6
Aktiv Park Ochtrup Laurenzstraße 3-5, www.aktiv-park.de
Alte Stadt Apotheke Bahnhofstraße 1, www.natuerlich-gut-aufgehoben.de
Althoff's Landgasthaus Metelener Damm 14, www.althoffs-landgasthaus.de
"Alt Ochtrup" Daniel Schumak Weinerstraße 26, www.alt-ochtrup.de
Apollo Optik Weinerstraße 32, www.apollo-optik.de
Aschendorf Medien GmbH An der Hansalinie 1, 48163 Münster
Bäumer, Bäckerei
Schützenstraße 129, www.baeumer-mein-baecker.de
Beck, Taxi Spinnereistr. 2
Werner Bergsma GmbH Tieker Damm 70, Gronau
Bertha Jordaan-van Heek Stiftung Bertha Jordaan-van Heek Straße 1
bianca Store Weinerstraße 5
Bianca-Moden Kreuzweg 70
Bothorn Optik GmbH Bahnhofstraße 19, www.bothorn-optik.de
Bistrorant Paprika Weinerstraße 13, www.bistrorant-paprika.de
Brinckwirth Hotel & Restaurant Bahnhofstr. 41, www.hotel-restaurant-brinckwirth.de
Cadoo Handgemachtes & Stoffe Bahnhofstraße 26, cadoo
Chalet – Das Gästehaus
Gronauer Straße 113, www.chalet-das-gaestehaus.de
CeDe Trendline Ochtrup Bahnhofstr. 14, www.cede-trendline.de
CrK Flock, Druck und Stick UG Marktstraße 4, www.crkshirts.de
Dal Compare
Italienisches Restaurant, Kirchplatz 1
DigitalWEB Network Solutions
, Heiner Kippelt, Marienstraße 28 www.digitalweb.de
Dorsten, Friseursalon Kolpingstraße 2
Dreier Moden Weinerstraße 20, www.theodreier.de
Eiling, Töpferei Im Bahnhof
Eis-Café San Remo Weinerstraße 2
ERO Lichttechnik Rolofs GmbH Bergstraße 13, www.ero-lichttechnik.de
Factory Outlet Center Ochtrup Laurenzstraße 53, foc-ochtrup.de
Fairservice Am Langenhorster Bahnhof 1 a, www.fairservice.de
Fansation Vermarktungs-GmbH & Co. KG Prof.-Gärtner-Straße 38, www.fansation.de
Faulhaber & Ewering GmbH Gronauer Straße 2, www.faulhaber-ewering.de
Finisher – der Fitnessclub Bertha Jordaan-van Heek Straße 7, www.fitnessclub-finisher.de
Fliesen Klümper & Wellers Laurenzstr. 98, www.kluemper-wellers.de
Grave Blumen und Floristik Bentheimer Straße 29, www.blumen-grave.de
Grenzland Wochenpost Ochtruper Straße 47, Gronau
Grünes Warenhaus Pröpsting Gausebrink 41, www.warenhaus-proepsting.de
Gryn, Bernhard Levenkamp 6 Bad Bentheim
Hagebaumarkt Deipenbrook 1 b, www.hagebau-ochtrup.de
Happens Hof Oster 157, www.happens-hof.de
Heilung in Stille Katharina Senta Mieling, Horststraße 2, www.heilung-in-stille.de
A. Holtmann & Team e.K. Kardinal-von-Galen-Straße 49, www.holtmann-ochtrup.de
Huesmann, Modehaus Bahnhofstraße 2, www.modehaus-huesmann.de
huls.schuhe Bahnhofstraße 22
Hütten Holding Kreuzweg 68
IB Wohnungs-u. Gewerbebau Hauptstraße 76, www.ib-bau.de
Icepeak Bültstr. 1
Knöpper Hauptstraße 66, www.knoepper.de
Kock GmbH & Co. KG Schützenstraße 1, www.getraenkekock.de
Kock’s Wirthaus Weinerstraße 8
Krabbe, Garten u. Landschaftsbau Deipenbrook 21, www.gartenkrabbe.de
Krechting GmbH Prof.-Gärtner-Straße 30,www.autohaus-krechting.de
Radhaus Krechting Prof.-Gärtner-Straße 30, www.radhauskrechting.de
kunst(t)räume – tee(t)räume
Kniepenkamp, www.kunsttraeume.com
Lamberti Apotheke Laurenzstraße 30, www.natuerlich-gut-aufgehoben.de
LeMuh GrafikBüro & CréativFotoatelier, Turmstraße 14b, www.lemuh.de
Lena Parfümerie GmbH Bahnhofstraße 30, www.lena-parfuemerie.de
Malermeister Altoff Metelener Damm 16, www.malermeister-althoff.de
Marien-Apotheke Bahnhofstraße 53, www.ochtrup-apotheke.de
Markt-Apotheke Marktplatz 3, www.markt-apotheke-ochtrup.de
my diary GmbH Laurenzstraße 55
Nobbenhuis Bergwindmühle Turmstr. 24, www.nobbenhuis.de
Oelerich OHG Wurst- und Fleischwaren Bütstraße 3, www.rostbratwurst-oelerich.de
Paddy's Irish Pub Weinerstraße 1, www.paddys-ochtrup.de
Provinzial Hillejan-Beckmann Horststraße 2, www.provinzial.de
Puppen- und Spielzeugmuseum Gronauer Str. 57, www.puppenmuseum-ochtrup.de
pushpinstudio Prof.-Gärtner-Straße 3, www.pushpinstudio.de
Raiffeisen Ochtrup eG Gronauer Straße 52, www.raiffeisen-ochtrup.de
Rensing OHG, Autohaus Bentheimer Str. 46 www.ford-rensing.de
Ruhwinkel-Korte-Gröning RA, Fachanwälte, Lauenzstraße 26
Sanitätshaus M+L GmbH Töpferstraße 2, www.sanitaetshaus-ml.de
Schmale Schmuck und Optik Bahnhofstraße 8
Schmiegel & Denne Hauptstraße 76, www.schmiegel-denne.de
Schülerhilfe Ochtrup e.V. Bahnhofstraße 24, www.nachhilfe.schuelerhilfe.de/ochtrup
Stadt Ochtrup Prof.-Gärtner-Straße 10, www.ochtrup.de
Steffers GmbH & Co. KG Bahnhofstraße 24, www.steffers.de
Steuerbüro Hajo Steffers Bahnhofstr. 32-34, www.steffers.net
Stüwwenkopp Apotheke Marktplatz 1, www.natuerlich-gut-aufgehoben.de
Style-Rebellen Laurenzstraße 8, www.style-rebellen.com
Telkmann Physiotherapie
Laurenzstraße 26
Theissen Kamintechnik oHG Bahnhofstraße 3, www.theissen.de
TTL Ton & Lichttechnik Tombült Am Langenhorster Bahnhof 22 b, www.ttl-ochtrup.de
VaSano Marktplatz 1
Verbundsparkasse Emsdetten Ochtrup Weinerstraße 7 - 9, www.spkeo.de
Volksbank Ochtrup eG Bergstraße 6, www.volksbank-ochtrup.de
Voss Bäckereibetrieb GmbH & Co.KG Teupenhook 1, www.baeckerei-voss.de
WENNING Uhren-Schmuck-Brillen-Hörgeräteakustik Bergstraße 17, www.wenning1868.de
Hotel "Im Wigbold" Kirchplatz 3, www.hotel-im-wigbold.de
Watt & Welle Bültstraße 12, www.wattundwelle.de
Werbetechnik AD Print Brookstraße 25, www.ad-print.de
Winter, Andrea Oster 88 (Brennpunkt Keramik)
Zurloh Weinerstraße 24
Zum Kapellenhof Dorfstraße 15 in Welbergen, www.zum-kapellenhof.de